Posted inLocal News

Chattahoochee Tech Board Welcomes New Board of Directors Chair, Honors Outgoing Chair and Board Members

Chattahoochee Technical College welcomed business leader Ford Thigpen as the new chair of its Board of Directors while honoring outgoing Board Chair Debbie Underkoffler at a recent meeting of the board. Outgoing board members Mark Haney and Stevan Crew also were commended for their many years of service. Thigpen is the Northwest Georgia Regional President […]